Invisible Poet Kings are :

Barry Keenan - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals

Ed Krzyzaniak - Guitar

Jayme Lewis - Bass

Voyce McGinley lll - Drums, Percussion 

Brand New Single Release From Barry Keenan

The Bridge Is Burning Down

Watch The Video Now

Click the note icon on right of player to view  the lyrics

Listen to Invisible Poet Kings on Spotify

Click on the  link below

Invisible Poet Kings on Spotify

Listen to Barry Keenan on Spotify

Click on the link below

Barry Keenan on Spotify

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Copyright  East Of Sideways Music 2021

For all Licensing, Booking,

or other information  Contact:

Jeffrey Hirschtick

Managing Partner A&R

East Of Sideways Music

jeff @ eastofsideways .com


Web site designed by The Great Jeffrini